About us

We love what we do.

We work with many great organisations across a range of sectors and have built a reputation for brilliant, insight driven creative work backed by highly responsive one-to-one servicing.

We’re often told it’s the way we operate that sets us apart – achieving standards that continue to be tested at the highest level. We think you’ll love what we do too.

Meet the Spiral team

Simon Turner

Managing Director

simon@spiralcom.co.uk

Rob Maxfield

Creative Director

rob@spiralcom.co.uk

Chris Mawson

Strategy and Planning Director

chris@spiralcom.co.uk

Lorraine Turner

Financial Director

lorraine@spiralcom.co.uk

Jon Hurst

Studio Manager

jon@spiralcom.co.uk

Matt Chapman

Senior Designer

matt@spiralcom.co.uk

Nik Moran

Senior Designer

nik@spiralcom.co.uk

Shaun Elliott

Motion Graphics Designer

shaun@spiralcom.co.uk

Thornten Haywood

Graphic Designer

thornten@spiralcom.co.uk

Jess Styles

Graphic Designer

jess@spiralcom.co.uk

Steve Coombs

Web Developer

steve@spiralcom.co.uk

Copywriters

Extended network

Video & Photography

Extended network

Events

Extended network

Production

Extended network

Designers & Artworkers

Extended network